Technical Sales

Perry have a team of Area Sales Managers that are based in various locations in the UK and globally. There is also an in-house sales team, based at the factory that produce 80% of all the quotations and drawings that get sent to dealers and customers.

The experienced engineers are all from varied backgrounds, giving Perry the advantage of having engineers with experience from many sectors.

(Photo from left to right: Mike Callaghan, Ian Spicer, Andrew Tainton, Jeremy Burgess - Operations Director, David Abbott, Emily Whitfield - Project Engineer, David Perry - Managing Director, Antonio Benitez - SiloMasters, Ashley Channing - Project Engineer, Rod Watson - Export Director, Abi Young, James Morrish)

Perry of Oakley sales team

With help from the in-house sales team, all sales managers are able to help Perry dealers take a project through from concept, to design, manufacture, installation, on-going support and service contracts, where required.

Mike Callaghan

Mike CallaghanMike is the UK Agricultural Sales Manager. He covers the South East of the UK and has been with the company since 1999. Mike is very experienced with both large and small agricultural applications for grain handling, drying, and storage equipment.

 

 

Contact: mike.callaghan@perryofoakley.co.uk

 

David Abbott

David AbbotDavid is the Area Sales Manager for Ireland, the South West, Wales and the Midlands (UK) for agricultural handling & drying equipment. He also covers these areas and the East of the UK for biomass handling enquiries. David has been with Perry since 2012.

 

 

Contact: David.Abbott@perryofoakley.co.uk

 

Ian Spicer

Ian SpicerIan is the Area Sales Manager for the North of England and Scotland for agricultural handling & drying equipment. He also covers these areas & the East of the UK for Biomass handling enquiries. Ian has been with Perry since 2011.

 

 

Contact: Ian.Spicer@perryofoakley.co.uk

 

Bob Tatlow

Bob TatlowBob is a relatively new addition to Perry’s, joining the company in 2018, but he has over 30 years experience in the bulk materials handling sector. Bob is Perry’s Industrial Sales Manager, he works with mills, pet food manufacturers, renewables & recyclables and many other industries that require a more industrial project scope right across the UK & also Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Sudan, Egypt, and Jordan.

 

 

Contact: Bob.Tatlow@perryengineering.com

 

James Morrish

James is the Director of Perry Africa. Perry Africa was established in 2019, with James at the forefront of the business. James has many years’ experience in the grain handling, drying & storage industries.

Contact: james.morrish@perryafrica.co.za

Roman Belikov

Roman is Perry’s Area Sales Manager in Russia & Ukraine. He has been with Perry since 2012 and specialises in agricultural and commercial applications for grain handling & drying equipment. Roman also has experience with more industrial applications and biomass plants.

Contact: belikov@perryengineering.ru

Mario Barlakov

Mario is the Perry Area Sales Manager for the Balkan States. He joined the company in 2018 and has vast experience within the agricultural & industrial grain handling and drying sectors.

Contact: Mario.barlakov@perryengineering.com

Tadas Stanislovaitis

Tadas represents Perry as an Area Sales Manager for the Baltic States & Poland. He Joined Perry in 2018, and comes from a background of grain handling & drying installations.

Contact: tadas.stanislovaitis@perryengineering.com

Andrew Tainton

Andrew is the Sales Office Manager for Perry’s. He has been with the company since 2009 and is responsible for ensuring all quotations & site layout drawings are carried out in a timely manner.

Contact: sales@perryofoakley.co.uk

Abi Young

Abi has been with Perry’s since 2011, she specialises in applications for the Perry Belt Drier across the UK.

Contact: abi.young@perryofoakley.co.uk